Smappee Partners

    • Action 4 Energy

    • Luc Devriese
    • Mollei 160
    • 2930 Brasschaat
    • Belgium
    • 0475924567
    • info@lutilis.be
    • Wiskon Tec

    • Koen De Wispelaere
    • eeksken 12
    • evergem 9940
    • Belgium
    • 0479430162
    • wiskon@wiskon.be
    • Brioval bvba

    • Pieter De Bruycker
    • Sterstraat 38
    • 1180 Ukkel
    • Belgium
    • 0472488548
    • http://www.brioval.be
    • pieter@brioval.be
    • Microcom BVBA

    • Philippe Geelen
    • Gilliswinhof 1 bus 1
    • 3700 Tongeren
    • Belgium
    • 012215980
    • http://www.microcom.be
    • philippe@microcom.be
    • Mon Kit Electrique SPRL

    • Kyndt Jean-Marie
    • Avenue de la couronne 269
    • 1050 Bruxelles
    • Belgium
    • +32473844590
    • http://www.monkitelectrique.be
    • jmkyndt@monkitelectrique.be
    • neodia - GT Consult SPRL

    • Guillaume Trentesaux
    • Boulevard Jamar, 19 bte 204
    • 1060 Bruxelles
    • Belgium
    • 0479933373
    • info@neodia.be
    • Maes NV

    • Peter Pirard
    • Technologiestraat 35
    • 1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem
    • Belgium
    • purchase@easy-m.be
    • Colpaert Dominique

    • Dominique Colpaert
    • Rue du bien faire 63
    • 1170 Bruxelles
    • Belgium
    • 026605603
    • domicoieps@hotmail.com
    • Green s.a.

    • Olivier Dawans
    • avenue Lavoisier 25
    • 1300 Wavre
    • Belgium
    • 010247101
    • contact@green.be
    • Lightselec - Complis SPRL

    • Frédéric Demarbaix
    • Avenue Abbaye d'Affligem 14
    • 1300 Wavre
    • Belgium
    • +3210778965
    • fde@lightselec.be
    • green-invest

    • Green-invest sa
    • 117 chss de bruxelles
    • 1310 La hulpe
    • Belgium
    • +32 486777692
    • jd@green-invest.be
    • CO2-SAVINGS sprl

    • Thomas BENOIT
    • Chemin des glaneurs 17
    • 1325 Chaumont-gistoux
    • Belgium
    • 0486779014
    • info@co2-savings.com
    • DOMOBEL SPRL

    • Jerome Vanden Eynde
    • 4 clos du général
    • 1410 Waterloo
    • Belgium
    • +32486079841
    • jerome@domobel.be
    • Ludovic Foulon

    • Ludovic Foulon
    • 5 rue des aubépines
    • 14210 Sainte honorine du fay
    • Belgium
    • 0613162149
    • l.foulon@yahoo.fr
    • VobiCom

    • Rik Van Lier
    • Nieuwstraat 17
    • 1570 Galmaarden
    • Belgium
    • rik@vobicom.be
    • Selexion Fabelec

    • Benny Ceurens
    • Bergensesteenweg 700b
    • 1600 St-Pieters-Leeuw
    • Belgium
    • 02/377.18.38
    • benny@selexion-fabelec.be
    • bvba mirage

    • geert van den broeck
    • meersstraat 10
    • 1730 asse
    • Belgium
    • +32475890816
    • info@mirage-energy.be
    • rensol bvba

    • Albrecht Van de Gucht
    • Poverstraat 140
    • 1731 Relegem
    • Belgium
    • 023095919
    • info@rensol.be
    • Polylectric sprl

    • Pavlos Novis
    • rue jan vandre veken 185
    • 1780 Wemmel
    • Belgium
    • 02/4613216
    • polylectric@skynet.be
    • EWS Energy bvba

    • Guy Croes
    • Paddebroeken 2
    • 1785 Merchtem
    • Belgium
    • 02 30 60 300
    • guy.croes@ewsenergy.be
    • Prolific

    • Thomas Dave
    • Mechelsestraat 119
    • 1840 Londerzeel
    • Belgium
    • +32 479 672 538
    • thomas@prolific.be
    • Mansio

    • Kris Van Uffelen
    • Hazepootstraat 48
    • 1860 Meise
    • Belgium
    • +32 475 48 52 46
    • http://www.mansio.be
    • mansio@mansio.be
    • Euronics CVBA

    • Tim Gielen
    • Uilenbaan 90
    • 2160 Wommelgem
    • Belgium
    • +32 (0)3 294 10 51
    • timg@euronics.be
    • PVA Energy

    • Jan Vanherck
    • Kapelsesteenweg 589
    • 2180 Ekeren
    • Belgium
    • 03 336 78 79
    • jan.vanherck@pva-energy.be
    • Bovema International NV

    • Renaat Penders
    • Lammerdries Zuid 17 D
    • 2250 Olen
    • Belgium
    • +3214286868
    • renaat@bovema.be
    • DYMOTEC

    • Jan MICHIELS
    • Lammerdries oost 19
    • 2250 Olen
    • Belgium
    • 014 24 85 45
    • jan.michiels@dymogroup.be
    • Dekkers Elektriciteitswerken

    • Kurt Dekkers
    • Beulken 6
    • 2321 Meer
    • Belgium
    • 0479914627
    • kurt@kdekkers.be
    • Lauryssen Electronics BVBA

    • Sam Lauryssen
    • Minderhoutdorp 29c
    • 2322 Hoogstraten
    • Belgium
    • +3233402540
    • sam@selexionhoogstraten.be
    • Prinselek bvba

    • Sven De Prins
    • Ambachtstraat 24
    • 2340 Beerse
    • Belgium
    • 014 61 52 34
    • sven@prinselek.be
    • Dastech

    • Sven Daelemans
    • Kattestraat 15
    • 2811 Hombeek
    • Belgium
    • 0495/900.775
    • info@dastech.be
    • D-Ware

    • Kristof De Meyer
    • Matenstraat 103
    • 2845 Niel
    • Belgium
    • 03 458 13 30
    • kristof.de.meyer@d-ware.be
    • zamboo

    • andy de bondt
    • Dulftstraat 52
    • 2880 Bornem
    • Belgium
    • 0497162545
    • andydb@zamboo.be
    • Elektrovakhandel

    • Bart Wouters
    • Onderzeel 4A
    • 2920 Kalmthout
    • Belgium
    • 036202100
    • info@elektrovakhandel.be
    • Solar Power Systems

    • Luc Martens
    • Bredabaan 246
    • 2930 Brasschaat
    • Belgium
    • +3236403950
    • http://www.sps.be
    • luc@sps.be
    • Beeld & klankstudio Van Havere

    • Nicole De Meyer
    • Hoevensebaan 99
    • 2950 Kapellen
    • Belgium
    • +3236647568
    • info@vanhavere.be
    • Van Havere

    • Gwen De Meyer
    • Hoevensebaan
    • 2950 Kapellen
    • Belgium
    • 03 6648068
    • gwen@vanhavere.be
    • DEMAGRO electro bvba

    • Geert De Maegd
    • Ambachtenlaan 13
    • 3001 Heverlee
    • Belgium
    • +32 16 40 01 47
    • geert@demagro.be
    • W4ELEKTRO

    • Niels Wouters
    • Gaston Feremanslaan 13
    • 3001 heverlee
    • Belgium
    • +32 488 38 95 38
    • info@w4elektro.be
    • Foto Video Bert bvba

    • Luc Steyaert
    • de peuthystraat 1
    • 3040 Huldenberg
    • Belgium
    • 026873410
    • luc@selexionclixbert.be
    • CostSavers.eu

    • Erwin Abts
    • Hof van Terbank 10
    • 3078 Meerbeek
    • Belgium
    • 0032485804422
    • erwin@costsavers.eu
    • ENS Elektriciteit

    • Sven Verhulst
    • Guido Gezellestraat 4 bus 3
    • 3290 Diest
    • Belgium
    • +32 13 30 58 73
    • info@enselektriciteit.be
    • Selexion Clix Leeman

    • hendrik leeman
    • Leuvensesteenweg 223/1
    • 3390 Tielt-Winge
    • Belgium
    • 016633328
    • hendrik@fotoleeman.be
    • BTTECHNICS

    • Tim Barbier
    • TUTSESTRAAT 1
    • 3400 landen
    • Belgium
    • +32475986935
    • bttechnics@gmail.com
    • Verisol

    • Johan Geenen
    • Klaverbladstraat 12
    • 3560 Lummen
    • Belgium
    • 0470543441
    • http://Www.verisol.be
    • Johan@verisol.be
    • DOSAFE

    • Fernando Dos Santos
    • Europalaan, 55
    • 3600 Genk
    • Belgium
    • +32499767443
    • http://www.dosafe.be
    • f.dos.santos@dosafe.be
    • Time 4 Change BVBA

    • Willy Croonen
    • Industriewegnoord 118
    • 3660 Opglabbeek
    • Belgium
    • 089857939
    • info@t4c.be
    • SSC

    • Luc Schoofs
    • Schansdijkstraat 31
    • 3665 As
    • Belgium
    • info@lucschoofs.be
    • Elektro HAUBEN bvba

    • Yves Hauben
    • Bilzersteenweg 44b bus1
    • 3730 Hoeselt
    • Belgium
    • 0496286920
    • Info@elektrohauben.be
    • solarlab

    • Rudi vandromme
    • Kromstraat 16
    • 3740 Bilzen
    • Belgium
    • 0487155423
    • rudi@solarlab.be
    • Selexion - Corner NV

    • Michel Sleurs
    • Kempenplein 16
    • 3910 Neerpelt
    • Belgium
    • 011570170
    • info@corner.be
    • Casa Domotic SPRL

    • Quentin PIERRE
    • Rue de Limoges 130
    • 4130 Esneux
    • Belgium
    • +32474444281
    • info@casadomotic.com
    • Elecka

    • Eric Krupa
    • Rue du marais, 7
    • 4317 Faimes
    • Belgium
    • 0494892054
    • info@elecka.be
    • SPRL M Chavet

    • Marc CHAVET
    • Rue des Villas, 64
    • 4980 Trois Ponts
    • Belgium
    • 0476753764
    • marc.chavet@skynet.be
    • Energéthique SCRIS

    • Benjamin Berger
    • Rue du Coquelet n°24 bte D1
    • 5030 Gembloux
    • Belgium
    • 0498306086
    • benjamin@energethique.be
    • BINON SPRL

    • PHILIPPE BINON
    • rue Francois Demoiny, 24
    • 6223 WAGNELEE
    • Belgium
    • 0475 271408
    • info@binon.be
    • ELECTRICITE SEMAILLE

    • ERIC SEMAILLE
    • RUE LES BOIS 12
    • 6230 BUZET
    • Belgium
    • 067220250
    • Elecsemaille@gmail.com
    • olmatec

    • Mathias Olivier
    • rue de Nouvelles
    • 7032 Spiennes
    • Belgium
    • 0496599541
    • oliviermathias@olmatec.be
    • LA TECHNIQUE

    • JOSSELIN DALLE
    • 21 RUE DE LYS
    • 7500 TOURNAI
    • Belgium
    • 069257326
    • JDA@TECHNORD.COM
    • coboindus

    • Peter Cordaro
    • carembergstraat 3
    • 7850 Edingen
    • Belgium
    • 0473450507
    • info@coboindus.be
    • SNICK BVBA

    • Bruce Snick
    • Lieverstedestraat 10
    • 8020 Oostkamp
    • Belgium
    • 050/357277
    • info@snick-bvba.be
    • Verfaillie Bauwens

    • Dominique Vander Stichele
    • Kortrijksestraat 356
    • 8020 Oostkamp
    • Belgium
    • 050288486
    • dominique@verfaillie.be
    • Duotecno BVBA

    • Duotecno BVBA
    • Ten Briele 18.1
    • 8200 Brugge
    • Belgium
    • +32 50 200560
    • info@duotecno.be
    • Elektro Dudal bvba

    • Davy Dudal
    • Pardostraat 4
    • 8340 Sijsele
    • Belgium
    • 0496331433
    • Info@elektrodudal.be
    • Advenso bvba

    • Ludovic Vigneron
    • Aartrijksesteenweg 9
    • 8490 Jabbeke
    • Belgium
    • 050703433
    • ludovic.vigneron@advenso.be
    • Wynant-Broekaert

    • Johan Gaillez
    • zwevegemsestraat
    • 8500 kortrijk
    • Belgium
    • 056255600
    • info@broekaert.be
    • Jd technics

    • James Dheedene
    • Zuster parmentierstraat 30
    • 8501 Bissegem
    • Belgium
    • 0477498086
    • http://www.jdtechnics.be
    • info@jdtechnics.be
    • Sax

    • Patrick Vanneste
    • Meenssesteenweg 179
    • 8501 Bissegem
    • Belgium
    • 0499/52.53.01
    • pvanneste@sax-sanitair.be
    • Steven Blomme

    • Steven Blomme
    • Groenestraat 20
    • 8501 Heule
    • Belgium
    • 0496/034583
    • info@esv-blomme.Be
    • Elektro Taelman

    • Stefaan Dezeure
    • Bellegemsestraat 253
    • 8510 Bellegem
    • Belgium
    • 056219184
    • info@elektrotaelman.be
    • Elektriciteitswerken Moerman

    • Davie Moerman
    • Molenput 2
    • 8520 Kuurne
    • Belgium
    • 0486125953
    • info@m-ew.be
    • Big Dynamic

    • johan vandorpe
    • kuurnsestraat 19
    • 8531 hulste
    • Belgium
    • 056 72 31 50
    • big.dynamic@skynet.be
    • NV DESAUW

    • Vera Desauw
    • Esserstraat 5
    • 8550 Zwevegem
    • Belgium
    • 0477/81.84.47
    • vera@desauw.be
    • Tomme Energie BVBA

    • Jeroen Tomme
    • Rozendreef 36
    • 8550 Zwevegem
    • Belgium
    • 0479344558
    • info@tomme-energie.be
    • EDSS

    • Frank Degezelle
    • Meerlaanstraat 19
    • 8560 Moorsele
    • Belgium
    • 0476/282057
    • frank@edss.be
    • Decat energy technics

    • Jan Provoost
    • Pervijzestraat 17
    • 8600 Diksmuide
    • Belgium
    • 051555001
    • jan.p@decat.be
    • Globinco

    • Frank Hoste
    • Staatsbaan 20
    • 8720 Oeselgem
    • Belgium
    • 0476387720
    • Globinco@gmail.com
    • Corselis.be

    • Filip Corselis
    • Meulebekestraat 5A
    • 8770 Ingelmunster
    • Belgium
    • 0474/478394
    • info@corselis.be
    • Naessens Contractor

    • Filip Naessens
    • Broekstraat 83
    • 8790 Waregem
    • Belgium
    • +32 (0)495 57 68 90
    • filip@naessenscontractor.be
    • Vanderstraeten Elektrotechniek

    • Massimo Vanderstraeten
    • Schoolstraat 53
    • 8791 Beveren-Leie
    • Belgium
    • 0472218865
    • Info@mvelec.be
    • BES bvba

    • Geert Boeraeve
    • Plasstraat 5
    • 8800 Roeselare
    • Belgium
    • +3251228203
    • info@bes.be
    • E-Luse

    • Tim Vancouillie
    • Kloosterstraat 20 bus 4
    • 8820 Torhout
    • Belgium
    • 0474905507
    • e-luse@telenet.be
    • ZENELIT bvba

    • Geert Tommelin
    • Ter Linden 26
    • 8900 Ieper
    • Belgium
    • 0475545201
    • geert@tommelin.be
    • Electrolyse

    • Filip Salembier
    • Ieperstraat 412
    • 8930 Menen
    • Belgium
    • +3256518822
    • filip@electrolyse.be
    • Stevens-De Pauw Services Bvba

    • Eline De Pauw
    • Peperstraat 2b
    • 9060 Zelzate
    • Belgium
    • 092927304
    • http://www.sdps.be
    • info@sdps.be
    • Jeffrey Groeninckx bvba

    • Jeffrey Groeninckx
    • Kruisstraat 45
    • 9090 Melle
    • Belgium
    • 0032495180808
    • http://www.jeffreygroeninckx.be
    • disbonjour@jeffreygroeninckx.be
    • Rena Plus bvba

    • Nathalie De Smet
    • Mosselbank 39
    • 9120 Vrasene
    • Belgium
    • 0473 93 09 28
    • info@renaplus.be
    • zentro bvba

    • zen vercauteren
    • nieuwstraat115
    • 9190 stekene
    • Belgium
    • 0474987776
    • zen@zentro.be
    • Climatronix

    • Tomas Van De Vijver
    • Honderdweg 10
    • 9230 Wetteren
    • Belgium
    • 0475294629
    • tomas.vandevijver@climatronix.eu
    • ENERGY DESIGN

    • Johan Roggeman
    • Domentstraat 3
    • 9310 Meldert-Aalst
    • Belgium
    • +32498701929
    • johan@energy-design.be
    • ALFASUN

    • EDDY BOEREBOOM
    • BOVENHOEKSTRAAT 64
    • 9406 OUTER
    • Belgium
    • 31486189435
    • eddyb@alfasun.be
    • Alfasun bvba

    • Corina Van De Slijke
    • Bovenhoekstraat 64
    • 9406 Ninove
    • Belgium
    • 054245481
    • corina@alfasun.be
    • SOPROFA

    • jean francois dopchie
    • WEVERIJSTRAAT 4
    • 9600 RONSE
    • Belgium
    • 055317272
    • info@soprofa.be
    • Integra

    • Sam Lauwers
    • N. de tierestraat 182
    • 9700 Oudenaarde
    • Belgium
    • 0477294315
    • info@integra-it.com
    • ICTeach.be

    • Tim De Bie
    • Korte Zandstraat 8
    • 9810 Nazareth - Eke
    • Belgium
    • +32 474 66 51 44
    • tim@icteach.be
    • EcoPuur NV

    • Matthias Van Kerrebroeck
    • Ter Mote 9
    • 9850 Nevele
    • Belgium
    • 093308720
    • info@ecopuur.be
    • BRONTEC

    • Lard Vanobbergen
    • Léon Bekaertlaan 32B
    • 9880 Aalter
    • Belgium
    • +3292857800
    • lard.vanobbergen@brontec.be
    • Alg.Elek.Coussement

    • Ludwig Coussement
    • Molenstraat 64
    • 9890 Gavere
    • Belgium
    • 0498536283
    • ludwigcoussement@telenet.be
    • Galileo Energy NV

    • Patrick Den Haese
    • Gr.L.de Lichterveldestraat 22
    • 9890 Dikkelvenne
    • Belgium
    • 0488 364985
    • patrick.denhaese@galileo-energy.be
    • IPN

    • Pieter Nys
    • grotenbroekstraat 144
    • 9890 semmerzake
    • Belgium
    • 0495763306
    • ipn@allnice.be
    • Ben-Tec bvba

    • Pascal Van de Veire
    • Zandvleuge 66
    • 9900 Eeklo
    • Belgium
    • 092511707
    • info@ben-tec.be
    • Geronika

    • Jan Brosens
    • Antwerpsesteenweg 312
    • B-2390 Westmalle
    • Belgium
    • +3233117274
    • info@geronika.be
    • MACSIMIZE

    • Babulu Hurkens
    • Jeugdstraat 8
    • Hasselt 3500
    • Belgium
    • 0472278238
    • info@macsimize.me
    • Ceratec Electrotechnics

    • Louis De Bruyn
    • Touquetstraat 228
    • Ploegsteert 7782
    • Belgium
    • 056565857
    • http://www.ceratec.be
    • ecopower@ceratec.be
    • Vanma Tech BVBA

    • David Van Malderen
    • Moleneed 31A
    • Serskamp 9260
    • Belgium
    • 0497/433.397
    • david@vanmatech.be
    • WaasSolar NV

    • Chris Poppe
    • Dommelstraat 74
    • B-9250 Waasmunster
    • Belgium
    • 052 691652
    • http://www.waassolar.be
    • chris@waassolar.be
    • Azélec sprl

    • Tanguy Frédéric
    • Rue Henri Werrie 14
    • 1090 Jette
    • Belgium
    • 00 32 2 466 76 23
    • info@azelec.be
  Loading...
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x