Smappee solutions de recharge de VE.

  • Les solutions de recharge les plus intelligentes pour chaque maison et parking.
  • Autosuffisance et protection anti-surcharge autonome.
  • Coûts de recharge en temps réel et historiques.
  • Recharge prioritaire et tarifs multiples.
  • Design élégant, éclairage d’ambiance.
  • À combiner avec le système de gestion de l’énergie.
  • Installation facile et peu d’entretien.

Smappee winner of IF design award       

Les solutions de recharge les plus intelligentes pour toutes les situations.

charging station for home

Smappee EV Wall, recharge à domicile en toute sécurité à l’énergie solaire.

charging station for business

Smappee EV Base, la solution de recharge adaptée aux entreprises.

electric fleet management

Recharge intelligente avec équilibrage de charge dynamique.

L’équilibrage de charge dynamique de Smappee maximise l’utilisation de l’énergie solaire pour recharger les voitures électriques tout au long de la journée. Grâce à l’intelligence artificielle unique de Smappee, vous optimisez votre autosuffisance et réduisez vos coûts. Entre-temps, la protection autonome contre les surcharges de Smappee garantit que l’installation électrique de votre bâtiment reste dans sa limite de puissance. Même avec la demande supplémentaire de recharge des voitures électriques, une extension coûteuse de votre installation électrique n’est donc pas nécessaire.

EV charging for electric car drivers

Recharge facile pour les conducteurs de VE.

Avec une capacité de charge de 3,7 à 22 kW par point de recharge (monophasée ou triphasée) et un mode de recharge 3 (CEI 61851), les bornes de recharge Smappee EV Line conviennent à toutes les voitures et toutes les installations électrique. Grâce à l’option de câbles de recharge fixes (type 2), vous pouvez commencer à recharger dès votre arrivée. Branchez votre voiture, glissez la vignette RFID ou scannez le code QR pour commencer à charger. En outre, vous obtenez un aperçu en temps réel de vos séance de recharge et vos données via la Smappee App.

Charging square operations

Aperçu et contrôle de la gestion des points de recharge.

Via le Dashboard, les gestionnaires de quai de recharge obtiennent un aperçu détaillé des séances de recharge, des coûts et des recettes par point de recharge. Cela vous permet de gérer facilement les revenus de recharge en appliquant différents tarifs et priorités jusqu’au niveau de l’utilisateur. Choisissez les Smappee CPO services pour une solution de paiement tout-en-un simple ou collaborez avec un CPO tiers.

Charging station for business

Facile à installer.

La borne de recharge de Smappee EV Line est une solution tout-en-un. La Smappee EV Base peut être installée et opérationnelle en quelques heures seulement et L’EV Wall peut même être installé en moins d’une heure. Grâce à la lumière LED intégrée, un câblage supplémentaire pour l’éclairage du parking ou du garage n’est pas nécessaire. Le différentiel intégré élimine la nécessité d’un panneau de commande supplémentaire. La configuration de la borne de recharge se fait avec un câblage simple et un guide d’installation. Téléchargez le manuel d’installation. Achetez votre borne de recharge Smappee chez un installateur ou un distributeur près de chez vous.

charging station load balancing

Partie de l’écosystème Smappee.

Vous pouvez facilement intégrer les solutions de recharge Smappee avec le système de gestion de l’énergie des bâtiments intelligents de Smappee (BEMS). Ainsi, vous obtenez non seulement des données de recharge, mais aussi des informations approfondies sur l’énergie et un contrôle des flux d’énergie dans votre bâtiment, pour une efficacité énergétique optimale et une autosuffisance maximale.

D'innombrables avantages.

electric car charger - autonomous overload protection Protection anti-surcharge autonome
electric car charger - self-sufficiency Autosuffisance optimisée
electric car charger - energy data app Coûts de recharge
Electric car charger - priority charging Recharge prioritaire
electric car charger - payment options Plusieurs tarifs possibles
electric car charger - easy installation Facile et rapide à installer
electric car charger - desktop and mobile app Tableau de bord et application
electric car charger - beautiful design Design élégant et personnalisable

Nos partenaires ont confiance dans notre technologie.

Chez Polestar, notre mission va au-delà de la vente de voitures électriques. Nous voulons accélérer la transition vers une mobilité verte et plus durable. Cela signifie que nous devons contribuer à éliminer les barrières et veiller à ce que nos voitures soient rechargées efficacement et de manière écologique. Grâce au partenariat avec Smappee, nous pouvons y parvenir.

Lies Eeckman, Managing Director de Polestar Belgique et Luxembourg.

Qu’il s’agisse de la recharge bidirectionnelle des bornes VE, des immeubles des bureaux intelligents ou du lancement de nos objectifs de développement durable, collaborer avec des entreprises leaders comme ENGIE, Smappee et EVBox nous permet d’atteindre nos objectifs et de pérenniser nos activités.

Jan Willem Weissink, directeur général de Schiphol Real Estate chez Royal Schiphol Group

Grâce à la Smappee EV Line, nous pouvons offrir à nos employés et visiteurs la possibilité de recharger leur véhicule électrique à tout moment tout et transformer l’énergie solaire produite sur place en une source de revenus. Nous adorons également l’éclairage ambiant qui est à la fois beau et fonctionnel.

Alexandra Vanhuyse, co-fondatrice de Snowball

Intéressé(e) ?
Laissez-nous vous contacter.

Restez informé

Rejoignez la communauté Smappee et recevez notre newsletter mensuelle.

Smappee EV charging solutions.

  • The smartest EV charging solution for every home and car park.
  • Self-sufficiency and autonomous overload protection.
  • Real-time and historical charging costs.
  • Priority charging and multiple rates.
  • Elegant design, ambient lighting.
  • Combine with building energy management system.
  • Easy installation and low maintenance.

Smappee winner of IF design award       

The smartest charging solutions for any situation.

charging station for home

Smappee EV Wall, charge safely at home using solar energy.

charging station for business

Smappee EV Base, the charging station tailored to offices and retail.

EV charging platform tailored to everyone.

electric fleet management

Charging stations with dynamic load-balancing.

Smappee’s dynamic load-balancing maximises the use of solar energy for charging electric vehicles during the day. Smappee’s unique Artificial Intelligence lets you optimise your self-sufficiency and save costs. Smappee’s autonomous overload protection also ensures your building’s system is maintained within its power limits. This means you do not have to make expensive modifications to your electrical installation even with the added demand of charging electric vehicles.

EV charging for electric car drivers

Easy charging for EV drivers.

With a charge capacity of 3.7 to 22 kW per charging point (1- or 3-phase) and charge mode 3 (IEC 61851), Smappee EV Line charging solutions are suitable for all EVs and all electrical situations. Thanks to the fixed (type 2) charging cables, you can start charging as soon as you arrive. Plug in your vehicle, swipe with RFID or scan the QR code to start charging. You will also get real-time insight into your charging process and costs via the Smappee App.

Charging square operations

Insight and control for charging square operators.

Charging square operators get an extensive overview of charging sessions, costs and revenues per charging point via the Dashboard. This allows you to easily manage charging revenues by applying different charging rates and priorities down to user level. Choose Smappee CPO services for a simple and easy all-in-one payment solution or use any third-party CPO.

Charging station for business

Easy to install.

The Smappee EV Line charging stations are an all-in-one solution. The Smappee EV Base can be installed and operational within a few hours and the EV Wall can even be installed in less than one hour.  Thanks to the integrated LED lights you might not need any additional wiring to light your car park or garage. The integrated differential makes extra control panels unnecessary. The charging station can be configured using simple wiring and an installation guide. Watch the installation movie or download the installation manual.

photo of a big standing dc fast charger, a standing ac charger and a wallbox charger

Fast and smart DC charging.

Do you want to add DC charging to your charging square? Smappee EV Base Ultra is fast, smart and compact. Featuring the award-winning EV Line design, it offers 160 kW DC charging whilst maintaining your electric infrastructure within its limits. In combination with EV Base or EV Wall it provides the most energy-efficient charging on the market.

charging station load balancing

Part of the Smappee ecosystem.

The Smappee EV charging solutions can easily be integrated with Smappee’s smart energy management system for buildings (BEMS). That way, Smappee EV charging station owners not only get charging data but also in-depth energy insights and control over their building’s loads for optimised energy sufficiency and maximised self-consumption.

A smart charging solution, tailored to your needs.

EV Wall

EV Wall Business

  • wall mounted
  • with 1 socket
    or charging cable (max 8 m)
  • type 2 connection
  • up to 22 kW

EV Base


  • floor mounted
  • with 1 or 2 sockets
    or charging cables (max 5 m)
  • type 2 connection
  • up to 22 kW

EV Base Ultra


  • floor mounted
  • with 1 charging cable (4 m)
  • type CCS2 connection
  • up to 160 kW

Countless benefits.

electric car charger - autonomous overload protection Autonomous overload protection
electric car charger - self-sufficiency Optimised self-sufficiency
electric car charger - energy data app Real-time and historical charging costs
Electric car charger - priority charging Priority charging
electric car charger - payment options Apply different rates
electric car charger - easy installation Easy and quick to install
electric car charger - desktop and mobile app Dashboard and app for easy management
electric car charger - beautiful design Elegant, customisable design

Partners trust our technology

At Polestar, our mission goes beyond just selling electric cars. We want to accelerate the transition to green and more sustainable mobility. We have to remove barriers and ensure that our vehicles are charged efficiently and green. Thanks to the partnership with Smappee, we can make this happen.

Lies Eeckman, managing director of Polestar Belgium and Luxembourg.

Whether it is bidirectional EV charging, smart office buildings or the rollout of our sustainability objectives, partnering with leading firms like ENGIE, Smappee and EVBox is helping us to meet our sustainability goals and future-proofing our business

Jan Willem Weissink, Managing Director of Schiphol Real Estate at Royal Schiphol Group

Thanks to the Smappee EV Line we are able to offer our employees and visitors the opportunity to charge their electric vehicle at any time while turning the solar energy produced on site into a source of income. We also love the ambient lighting which is both beautiful and functional.

Alexandra Vanhuyse, co-founder at Snowball

Thanks to the real-time insight into all installed charging stations via the charging management platform, our on-site visits have decreased by 90%. We can schedule our visits more efficiently and serve more customers.

Joke Oorts, CEO at installation company Energie+

Interested?
Let us contact you.

Stay tuned

Join the Smappee community and receive our monthly newsletter.